Important notices

Please click here to access the DuPage County Health Department Measles Fact Sheet.

Translate

Search our Site

Login (Staff Only)

Staff Directory


York Center/Stevenson School Faculty

E-mail addresses and telephone numbers of staff are provided to facilitate communication between home and school.  However, teachers may not be able to check e-mail during the school day.  Also, classroom telephones will not ring during the school day.    Please do not send time sensitive notices via e-mail or voice mail only.  For example, if your child needs to leave during the school day for a medical appointment, a written note MUST be sent to school.


Administrators

Name Position E-mail Extension
Chris Mazaika-Arado Principal, Stevenson cmazaika@d45.org 630-516-7375
Ellen Hasegawa Bruning Principal, York Center ebruning@d45.org 630-516-6520

Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Extension
Patti Palumbo Secretary - Stevenson ppalumbo@d45.org 630-516-7684
Judy Werkau Secretary - York Center jwerkau@d45.org 630-516-7707
Carline Murillo Early Childhood Secretary - Stevenson cmurillo@d45.org 630-516-7540
Karen Simko District Nurse  ksimko@d45.org 630-516-7769
Amy Orr School Nurse - York Center aorr@d45.0rg x1389
Meredith Rogers School Nurse - Stevenson mrogers@d45.org 630-516-7513
Aracelli Castaneda-Rivera Health Assistant - Stevenson acastaneda@d45.org 630-516-7831
Alina Slayton-Stevens Health Assistant - York Center aslayton@d45.org 630-516-7829
Custodian Staff
Mike Musiel Head Custodian - Stevenson mmusiel@d45.org 630-516-7862
Ricardo Diaz Head Custodian - York Center rdiaz@d45.org 630-516-6544
Teachers

Name Position E-mail Extension
Jill Ermitage Kindergarten - ST jermitage@d45.org x1289
Holly Hudecek Kindergarten - ST hhudecek@d45.org x40112
Diana Garcia Kindergarten - ST dgarcia@d45.org x40106
Patricia Kempker Kindergarten - ST pkempker@d45.org x40107
Karina Chavez First Grade - ST kchavez@d45.org x40105
Lucille Bailey First Grade - ST lbailey@d45.org x40102
Jennifer Rose First Grade - ST jrose@d45.org x40104
Olga Karwoski Second Grade - ST okarwoski@d45.org x40209
Elizabeth Lundal Second Grade - ST elundal@d45.org x40207
Carly O'Brien Second Grade - ST cobrien@d45.org x40210
Jamie DeLuca Third Grade - YC jdeluca@d45.org x43012
Cristina Diaz Third Grade - YC cdiaz@d45.org x43003
Jennifer Parde Third Grade - YC jparde@d45.org x43014
Rosanne Orsi Third/Fourth Grade - YC rorsi@d45.org x43001
Amy Baker Fourth Grade - YC abaker@d45.org x43006
Melissa Guido Fourth Grade - YC mguido@d45.org x43010
Kirsten Allen Fourth Grade - YC kallen1@d45.org x43011
Nancy Aliga Fifth Grade - YC ngaliga@d45.org x43002
Anne Blyth Fourth/Fifth Grade - YC ablyth@d45.org x43004
Ann Larsen Fifth Grade - YC alarsen@d45.org x43013
Jennifer Finke Fifth Grade - YC jfinke@d45.org x43015
Asma Qazi ESL - YC aqazi@d45.org x1388
Hemlata Singapori ESL - ST hsingapori@d45.org x1369
Cheri Johnson Art - YC/ST cljohnson@d45.org x1121
Elizabeth Sitrick Music - YC/ST esitrick@d45.org x1120
Gregg Huckstadt PE - YC/ST ghuckstadt@d45.org x1330
Lauren Asuma Instructional Coach - YC/ST lasuma@d45.org x1288
Tracey Shocky Special Education - ST tshockey@d45.rog x40204
Nadine Enright Special Education - YC nenright@d45.org 630-516-7567
Mary Stecko Reading Specialist - ST mstecko@d45.org x40902
Nancy Taylor Reading Specialist - YC ntaylor@d45.org x43006
Daniel Judd LEAP - YC/ST daniel.judd@d45.org x1251
Carmen Mattson Parent Liaison - ST cmattson@d45.org 630-516-7798
Christy Vieyra Psychologist - YC cvieyra@d45.org 630-516-7358
Karen Crowley Psychologist - ST kcrowley@d45.org 630-516-6551
Sara Eaton Speech - YC seaton@d45.org 630-516-7530
Sylvia Haw Speech - ST shaw@d45.org 630-516-7549
Maggie Leonard Speech - ST mleonard@d45.org 630-516-7546
Christina Rees Speech - ST crees@d45.org 630-516-7852
Sylvie Wodzinski Speech - ST swodzinski@d45.org 630-516-7632
Teresa McClow Speech - YC tmcclow@d45.org 630-516-7337
Paul Flaherty Social Worker - YC pflaherty@d45.org 630-516-7541
Maribell Nieves Social Worker - ST mnieves@d45.org 630-516-7374
Brenda Rivera Social Worker - First Step brivera@d45.org 630-516-7563

Support Staff
Gayle Casey LRC Specialist - ST gcasey@d45.org 630-516-7723
Rachel Schwarz LRC Specialist - YC rschwarz@d45.org 630-516-7810
Debbie Brandel Teaching Assistant - ST dbrandel@d45.org x1304
Holly Frazier Teaching Assistant - ST hfrazier@d45.org x1034
Andrea Highberger Teaching Assistant - ST ahighberger@d45.org x1045
Melinda Mutti Teaching Assistant - ST mmutti@d45.org x1042
Wilma Randin Teaching Assistant - ST wrandin@d45.org x1262
Wandalyse Worrell Teaching Assistant - ST wworrell@d45.org x1051
Juanita Aguirre Teaching Assistant - YC jaguirre@d45.org x1368
LuAnn Ahrens Teaching Assistant - YC lahrens@d45.org x1167
Cendy Cruz Teaching Assistant - YC ccruz@d45.org
Kathy Salzano Teaching Assistant - YC ksalzano@d45.org
Lori Mussatto Teaching Assistant - YC lmussatto@d45.org x1181
Nancy Sutor Teaching Assistant - YC nsutor@d45.org x1223
Katelyn Zeek Teaching Assistant - YC kzeek@d45.org
Deanne Abbott 1:1 Nurse - ST dabbott@d45.org x1366

First Step
Kelly Nettleton Program Coordinator knettleton@d45.org 630-516-7392
Carline Murillo Secretary cmurillo@d45.org 630-516-7540
Nicole Babincsak Teacher nbabincsak@d45.org x40108
Jeannette Christiansen Teacher jchristiansen@d45.org x40111
Kristin Hammer Teacher khammer@d45.org x40109
Maria Hernandez Teacher mhernandez@d45.org x46002
Denise Jacklin Teacher djacklin@d45.org x46004
Maggie O'Brien Teacher mobrien@d45.org x40110
Barbara Ames Teaching Assistant bames@d45.org x1032
Keila Androsky Teaching Assistant kandrosky@d45.org x1140
Marjeta Bejdo Teaching Assistant mbejdo@d45.org x1063
Louise Brodie Teaching Assistant lbrodie@d45.org x1061
Lori Fecarotta Teaching Assistant lfecarotta@d45.org x1122
Carmen Gallegos Teaching Assistant cgallegos@d45.org x1287
Javier Gallegos Teaching Assistant jgallegos@d45.org x1048
Momina Mahboob Teaching Assistant mmahboob@d45.org x1358
Rizwana Moin Teaching Assistant rmoin@d45.org x1325
Jacqueline Neal Teaching Assistant jneal@d45.org x1065
Elizabeth Norris Teaching Assistant enorris@d45.org x1109
Shilpa Shah Teaching Assistant sshah@d45.org x1047
  
 
 
 
 
Links to external sites are provided as a service to the users of this site.
School District 45 is not responsible for the content of any external sites,
and the inclusion of a link to any site does not constitute an endorsement by the District for that site.